Fewer students are studying science at school and university, favoring more computer-based subjects instead. Is this a positive or negative development? What are the reasons for this?

In the modern world, there are fewer scholars who have chosen the science sector to study for decades as they preferred advanced technology instead. I believe that this tendency is an optimistic development. The essay will expound on and supply the reasons. To commence with, there are some aspects of a lot of scholars choosing computer-based subjects nowadays. It is a fact that some researchers told us that in the technological century, many people always used prolonged electronic devices for many hours of working or learning. Electronic equipment had to be used everywhere by human nature so some universities supply various computer-based degree courses for learners. Hence, technological skills as well as academic skills in order to track the levels of this development. It can be beneficial to students to have better preparation for work and would have a quality of life. Furthermore, there are several reasons why adolescents would like better-advanced technology. First, some surveys said that many adolescents had chosen advanced technology to study, increasing to over 30% for a decade. This resulted in adolescents who would rather be based on society's requirements than their interests. Moreover, the science subject is nowhere near as easy as technological usage to find the quality of careers in the social phenomenon. Therefore, a horde of scholars has selected computer-based learning. In a nutshell, following the statements above, there are fewer students who have chosen the science sector to study for many years as they preferred advanced technology instead. This tendency would be a positive development in fulfilling students' careers in the future.