Some people believe that education is the key to tackling hunger worldwide while others feel that the answer is in food aid. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

A number of people advocate that formation is the addressing hunger worldwide whereas others believe that the answer is in food assistance. I personally believe that education can solve hunger. Both sides will be discussed in this essay. First of all, starvation worldwide is one of the most important problem of humanity since there are a lot of poor countries where people can't find food. Thus residents of these countries die from famine. In order to help other countries in case of hunger, there need to be a group of people, who will help those in need. Governments should invest in a fund to help the hungry and help with all efforts. Therefore, the hungry will be reduced because they will be constantly helped by the authorities. However, food aid and continued investment in the famine do not guarantee continued hungry. People will be provided with food from the authorities and from various foundations that help fight hunger, but it doesn’t teach people to find food. Therefore, education can give them this knowledge that will help to ensure them. As they say "give a man a fish and he will eat for a day, teach him how to fish and he will sit in a boat all day and drink beer". In conlusion, educating people can fight with hungry since they will have the knowledge that will help them provide for themselves. Providing people with food is good, but people have to learn to add food themselves.