Countries are becoming more and more similar because people are able to buy the same products anywhere in the world.Do you think is a positive or negative development

The World is changing substantially over a period of time.The progressive growth and development of numerous sectors are influencing this change.Because of this, people can purchase supplies anywhere in the globe. In my view, this phenomenon has brought many positive effects relative to drawbacks which will be discussed in the following paragraphs. Decades ago, people cannot buy international merchandise from where they resided.In order to buy imported goods,they can do so only when they travel overseas which is impossible to afford for many. However, nowadays, because of various technological advances and vast industrialization, trade has become the number one priority in all industrial sectors. This in turn influences the growth of the economy and the social welfare of every nation.To exemplify, it clearly shows that when communities are able to buy the products from anywhere then there is tremendous growth from the economic standpoint. Moreover,the government gets benefited from the magnificent tax paid by these businesses. This can be significantly helpful in developing the infrastructure, such as implementing an efficient transportation system and forming a better national security system for the country. Furthermore,there are numerous other factors that contribute towards the positive side of this improvisation.One such aspect is people can enjoy using their indigenous products from where they are. For example, one of my friends living in Australia said, she can get traditional Indian clothes and sweets from a market specially set up during the festival season like Diwali. This advancement has created a profound impact on the import and export of commodities helping society to cherish their culture irrespective of living across frontiers. Similarly, many people invite their friends and families during their cultural festivals and share their happiness through delicious food. Thus, the possibility to experience and explore everything from everywhere is beneficial. In conclusion, I emphasize these changes are better for the country as it creates many positive impacts on society by means of enhancing economic standards as well as building relationship between humans of various cultures and customs.