Computers are being used more and more in education. Some people say that this is a positive trend, while others argue that it is leading to negative consequences. Discuss both sides of this argument and then give your own opinion.

There has been a significant divergence of opinion revolving around whether that computers have positive effects on education, while others think computers will hurt students. However, computers more convenient to learn something. Therefore, i firmly support the previous notion. Nowadays, education became more flexible and versatile. There are different learning methods that help you learn the lesson faster. So there are computers that help with learning, but many students can not control their time on the computer and spoil their health. So learning without a computer will be healthy and will not cause any dependency. Also, non- computer learning can develop students creativity and intelligence However, however, books and other teaching methods can not give such progress as the computer. Although the computer has bad health effects and can become addictive, if teachers or parents control the students will much smarter. Since the person can find any information in the computer. It is also easier to learn by computer because all information is easy to obtain and pupils spend less time. For instance, in our school we gave the assignment to make a presentation to one group given to make a presentation on paper and another group on the computer. the group that made the presentation on the computer showed more different information. To conclude, computer training is more versatile and more convenient than without a computer. However, people should monitor sitting at the computer. Because there could be negative health consequences from being on the computer for a long time.