Nowadays celebrities are more famous for their glamour and wealth than for their achievements and this sets a bad example to the young people. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

At the moment, it is suggested that young ones affected the adverse factors by fascinating super stars who has gotten plenty of interests rather than they actually had. I personally agree that the superstars give bad affect on teenagers since they do not good things for popularity. To begin with, famous people normally provide up-to-dated style for the youth generation, using their attractive physical features such as suitable body proportions and sophisticated makeup. These offered gorgeous and fancy products' information have valuable influences for someones who is into fashion industry or who try to gain new trends knowledge for preparing their achievements in the future. For example, the Kim who was the one of the best celebrities as designer always research the quality clothes for suitable each famous person because the designer insists the importance of celebrities ' intense influences for youngster. Therefore, likewise this case, it can be seen that celebrities absolutely have lead the young people's trends. However, popular stars' effects are not always positive for young ones. That is because, as mentioned above, those celebrities tend to remain beautiful lifestyles so, young men tend to follow their lives. Thus, minors started heavy makeup at the primary schools and adolescents' consumption patterns had changed to purchase useless items, even though those goods are expensive. For instance, in Korea in the year 2010s, one superstar had contracted the North-Face company which produces high prices outers, after then, most youngster bought it and wore at the school. Followed the other problem is, if some students could not have those items, they had been discriminated by peers. That is because, I feel that famous people could attack young people's life as vicious effects. In conclusion, although celebrities having positive influences for students and youth generations, they are more likely to bring negative situation to the student's lifestyle. Therefore, it is convincing that the relevant entertainment businesses should control the youngster's industry like well-refined.