Every country should have a free health service, even if this means that the latest medical treatments may not be available through the service because they are too expensive. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There is no doubt that, health is crucial to every country. It is argued that free medical services should be free to the masses, whether or not the newest medical supplies are, expensive to be made available. This essay agrees that, government should provide citizens with qualitative health services. In the first place, just the proper care can save a millions from dying. For instance, if the current trend of free treatment is well managed, with a regular patient follow up, allowing a desirable outcome, there will not be a need to purchase expensive supplies in the health facilities and we can save several people lives. Also, free medical services will help reduce cases of illnesses aggravating. Most serious illnesses are managed with high-priced drugs. Consequently, if patients can obtain free access to untied health services, they can easily get themselves treated before their circumstance become worse. For this reason, health control should be free. What is more, it is undeniable that, every province to provide a free medical facility is a significant way to predict health related issues. It's a good approach to overcome health related challenges and make people appeals healthy. However, beggarly people daily facing health challenges even they don't know how to become well. For example, India provide free medical checkups supplying insurance policies in Canada, which has free medical for all diseases and diagnosis. To conclude, despite the financial circumstances government contribute medical services, but not fully. If government overcome the challenges and impart medical fully, it will be helpful for all poor and middle-class people.