In many countries schools have severe problems with students behaviour.What are the causes and possile solutions for this problem.

It has been universally acknowledged that school children are showing negative behaviour. Although there are numerous reasons behind this challenge such as an unpleasant atmosphere in the family and overburdened of school activities yet some sensible solutions are also available to curb the issue namely the arrangement of seminars regarding parenting and reducing the number of compulsory activities in schools. To commence with the reasons why students are misbehaving, the primary cause of this problem is a negative atmosphere in families.To be more specific,if parents are doing jobs then they can be seen yelling at each other due to the overload of work which automatically leads the children towards negative tendencies. Moreover, an excessive load of activities is generating stress among children. There is little time and too much to do which is resulting discomfort and anxiety in school learners and they are forced to do misbehaviour. For instance,a report was published in a social magazine underlying the fact that an increase of 30% has been noticed in the number of students who are facing mental health problems and are consequently showing misbehaviour. Moving further to the conception, this problem can be fixed by organising seminars on parenting. A large number of people are not aware of their responsibility as parents. It is the duty of parents to provide a positive learning atmosphere but,unfortunately,they are not taking care of this.For evidence, parents must be a model of good etiquette so that children can initiate them as small children learn by imitation instead of instructions. Additionally, this is time to reschedule the timetable of school and also to reform the curriculum. To recapitulate, school learners are showing negative behaviour due to the flaws of modern society and it is the responsibility of teachers and parents to be role models so that children can follow them.