Some feel that the effects of advertising are positive for individuals and businesses, while others think they are negative.

These days, not only in my country but also in other countries, advertising is increasing day by day and this will definitely affect people's lifestyles. Also, it has its own drawbacks and benefits. In this essay, it will be considered about it with examples. On the one hand, one of the advantages is that we can now use as much advertising as we want for our products and every production needs announcement to increase its value and sell and it is becoming popular through social media. For example, the book of the famous lawyer Otabek Makhamov sold 15 million through advertising, which brought him a good profit. This is especially necessary for businessmen because they sell their productions through advertising. For instance, recently, a new store opened in my hometown and before that it did not make much profit because it did not advertise. So, they advertised their productions, as a result, it increased their in come. On the other hand, one of the disadvantages is that not all of them are reliable. For example, I saw a new advertisement about an education center and wanted to participate. Also, I went to there but it was not as good and quality as advertised. After that I believed that not all announcements are trustworthy. Besides, it should be understandable to the public, otherwise some people may misunderstand. In conclusion, a lot of money is spent on advertising, if this announcement is of good quality, it is useful to populations, if it is not of good quality, it is useless. In my opinion, every production needs announcement to grow.