Fast food is becoming one part of life everywhere:this has bad effect on our lifestyle and diet. To what extent agree or disagree.

People have created several aim facilitate for yourself lifestyle they use fast food a lot because they went they do not cook meal as well as do not spend a lot of time use foodstuff it is agree or disagree will discussed in the essay. The more active people are the greater their need for meal. But it is not they mast eat foodstuff because many vitamins and kkal have not to feed. Furthermore to many illness because of poor nutrition. Thus, people should eat feed when they are bored form national food. But ussully humans eat snack when they go to work, school and other as they do not late to work. Also snack selled to young children in some school schoolm for example:my little sister every day get money by dad because she is hungry at school shop. She eat hot dog, hit launch and other. It is very injury her health so I try to prepare launch for him to take to school. In summary it is not good eating semi-prepared food so humans must try do not use snack. In other hand you do not waste time to cook. If you have some product you can make fare.It is to do away with for instanse if you have an egg meet onion, you will make good something. To conclude, in spite of having the fact that junk foods are delicious and admired by the masses of all groups these impose a plethora of health issues as well as make people unhealthy and over-weight. Nevertheless I firmly believe that consumption of these items is harful to our body and mental health