Some people think it is more beneficial to take part in sports which are played in teams life football, while others think individual sports like tennis and Swimming is better. Discuss both views and give Your Opinion

Many people advocate that team sports provide more benefits than individual sports cater to players while others disagree and believe otherwise. Sports like swimming and tennis support personal improvement and victory. I prefer team sports since team players experience team spirit and common goals. On the one hand, sports like swimming, tennis and athleticism include personal achievements for players with one-to-one training opportunities with their coaches. Thus, their training schedules have to be planned according to the players ' available times and it is beneficial for them. Furthermore, swimmers and tennis players do not have to share their victories with team players. On the contrary, team members have to share victories and trophies with teammates. On the other hand, sharing prizes and glamour as a team member of a winning team might think as a drawback. Nevertheless, it is the way that team players enjoy the team spirit and the friendship which comes from the team spirit. Team players transform into members of a sacred community in the first minute of their attending the games. They experience group exercises which provide faster learning opportunities than personal exercises. Because players might practise with teammates as well without their coaches' observation. Therefore, building a career in team sports such as basketball is also easier than individual sports like athleticism. In conclusion, even if many believe that individual sports are more beneficial for players such as convenient and intensive training, I advocate that team sports are better since they provide friendship and career at the same time.