Environment pollution has become one of the most series in todays word . What are the causes of environmental pollution? What measures can be taken to tackle this issue?

It is true that in the contemporary epoch depletion of the environment has become a topic of debate among human beings. As this is happening because of many engenders and this menace can be tackled after taking useful actions. To begin with, the main cause is the unmindful behaviour of human beings towards their actions. They throw the plastic things after using the once on public places or roads. That increase the amount of plastic on Earth as plastic is a harmful material that affects surroundings in many ways and causes pollution. A further well-known cause is the overuse of private vehicles. There is no doubt that the living standard of human beings has become higher in comparison to the last decades and they are able to procure materialistic things such as cars, and clothes. Therefore, they avoid the use of public transport and the level of environmental pollution has been increasing. Turning to the possible remedies for this menace, the most effective measure could be awareness, there is still a large number of people, especially in rural areas, who do not know the disadvantages of plastic along with this they need proper guidance. If the government ran an awareness campaign, it would aware public and lead them in the right direction. Another pragmatic action may be to work on the infrastructure of public transport. To elaborate on this, some individuals think that buses and trains are neither comfortable nor frequent to travel and they give preference commuting by car. consequently, by making amends in this sector individuals not only be motivated to use buses but also can decrease travelling fairs. Examples can be seen in Delhi, where after the invention of the Metro, a wide number of local people have been starting to commute by train instead of private vehicles. In conclusion, although the ecosystem has been depleting because of human actions, this issue can be controlled by the government and inhabitants