If some people get a chance to choose between life without work in spending most of the time working, then they would choose not to work. Do you agree or disagree?

It is argued by many that if the masses are given a chance to select life without work, then they tend not to show their interest in work. I completely disagree with the statement stated above, and in this essay, I will state the reasons from my view. To begin with, the most compelling reason for holding my view is that by working people can earn their livelihood, while it might not be possible. The reason for this is that if multitudes intend to maintain their basic needs including cost of food, education fees, medical bills, and to purchase clothes, then they require money, and only through working they can achieve everything. For instance, one of my elder brothers got a lottery and received 5 lakhs tk as an award, then he decided to not work and he spent his all money to do recreational activities. However, having finished that money, he had to suffer from miserable life because of not going to work regularly. Another valid reason for advocating this view is that if individuals do not work then their nation will not be able to develop their economy since to boost the economy of any country, they have to have productive workers, without them it would be a nightmare to improve the GDP of any province. To illustrate, in a recent research conducted by Queen's University and found that almost 55 percent of people in Bangladesh are unemployed and they do not like to do jobs to make money not only for their family members but also for keeping contributing to enhancing their nation's economy even though they have the opportunities. As a result, it has been 40 years since 1978 the government of Bangladesh are not able to make any big advancements. In conclusion, I totally disagree with the notion because people may not earn their livelihood without working, and their nation will not be able to progress in their economy.