Some people think that the government should be responsible for crime prevention, while others believe that it is the responsibility of the individual to protect themselves. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

It is considered by some that violation prevention is responsible for politics, also some others think that it is individual responsibility; I agree with the first one I think if the authority set the right principles it affects the violation rate. On the one hand, self-protection is necessary for human lives, and it's an individual responsibility. In other words, If somebody doesn't have self-care and self-protection, they will face harm sooner than others. So first of all it's the responsibility of humans that protect themselves from faces to dangers and evil. On the other hand, the law should protect the people from danger and crimes. For,example if the ministry be responsible for preventing corruption, it will monitor the felony rate and try to control it. Finally,in my opinion, it is necessary for people to protect themselves from being harmed and facing a misdemeanor But depends on the regime's function. The union should set the right principles for wrongdoing and criminals to prevent crime and decrease its rate of it. In conclusion, preventing misdeed requires a responsible power in the background and also it needs people with a self-protection culture.