people naturally resist making cahnges in their lives. what kind of problems can this cause ? what solutions can you suggest.

People are always frightened to make a decision in their life if they have no experience with this before. Additionally, as human nature, they don’t want to feel insecure and have no confidence to meet with new environments like new society, new jobs, etc. Undoubtedly they are still so stubborn to change and want to be stable in their lives without any ambitions. Then, all of this could cause much trouble. This essay will first explore several problems of this issue, then examine possible, solutions and finally, evaluate those solutions. Admittedly, when a person fears stepping out of comfort zone, the accustomed place for each person: might have a problem related to personal development. As for someone's habits when they decide to stay in a hometown or in a primitive society, their routines are always the same. Thus, their personalities are consists of identical resources which are from people in the area where they live. Moreover, They may lack world knowledge due to their nature which fears to change new things in their lives, therefore they have never spent a lifetime in other countries. It is mean they rarely gain knowledge of other cultures too. In solutions, the way to fix the problems is that people should be open-minded in communication and should be flexible with every kind of situation. Traveling to other countries can lead to a better quality of life. And then, by living overseas, you can gain learning new language skills and also different foods and general cultural differences. To conclude, there are two main problems with these issues which are personal development and lack of knowledge around the world. As for solutions, I believe that the practical ways to tackle them. People should seek scholarships or move to a new country for jobs because there are cheaper than other solutions.