Some people claim that the government should provide free health care. Others think that the government will not provide the most innovative methods of treatment and it’s better to invest those funds in education and culture. What is your opinion?

Some individual thinks that free health care service should be offered by the government meanwhile others think, the government cannot achieve the quality of treatment so spending those on education and culture would be useful. I would argue that the government should try to give free quality health care service and education to all the people. Firstly, If health services become free, people would feel less stressed to save money for their health care expenses. In contrast, health care become a business today so making them free and offering medicines for free would effectively decrease the poverty rate of the country. Moreover, every country needs young blood to be more strong, more motivated, and more intelligent. Though, it can be achieved by giving quality education for free; Equality will be maintained among the people. Many countries nowadays, rather than investing their money in health care and education, are spending a vast sums of their money on the military; Government is running out of funds. When a country does not provide education and health care for free, people are going to develop a mindset of saving a lot of money for the hospital and educational expenses. On top of that, the upcoming generations may lose the social service mentality and their goal is to save money. In conclusion, I would argue that, providing education and health care service for free, would certainly enhance the country's economy and the people ’s mindset of social service.