Some say now we can see films on our phones, there is no need to go to cinema, other says to be fully enjoyed films need to be seen in a cinema. What is your opinion?

For hundreds of years, theatres or movies have acted as a great source of entertainment for the human race. Some people are inclined towards the idea that they can watch movies on their phones and that it is needless to go to the movie theatres to watch a movie, while others have the view that cinema halls are the best places for enjoying films. I agree with the 2nd opinion i.e. if we want to watch a movie, a cinema hall is the best choice. In the below paragraphs, I will explain my viewpoint. Firstly, we can never get a big screen and Dolby digital sound of a movie theatre on a mobile phone. In my opinion, if we see any action movie or a horror movie, or any 3D movie, the thrill, which we can feel in a cinema hall is completely incomparable to that of a mobile phone. Secondly, it is not only just watching a movie, going to a movie theatre with my family members is also a wonderful experience. We go with a lot of excitement, thinking about what we are going to see in the movie. Moreover, watching a movie on a big screen while sitting on a cozy chair, in an environment fully air-conditioned, and sharing snacks with my family members, is an experience as a whole that I can never have on my mobile. In conclusion, I would like to mention that there are a few advantages of watching movies on a mobile phone like saving money and time as well. There are many choices as well. However, to me, the feelings and enjoyment of watching any movie in a cinema hall is always a memorable thing that I cherish for a long time.