Many people believe that social networking sites (such as Facebook) have had a huge negative impact on both individuals and society to what extent do you agree

Some folks opine that using social media sites for instance Facebook provides a negatory influence on society. However, I completely disagree, with this notion. This essay intends to explicate my views by taking instances to demonstrate points and prove arguments. To begin with, people are getting many benefits by using social media sites such as Facebook and others. The most prominent factor is communication with friends and family members. To be more presice, in the era of globalisation, our love ones are residing around the globe,miles away from the. Needless to say, digital media has reduced the boudaries in communication that was not even possible in a bygone era. With the help of social media, we do not only make an audio call but also people can make a videocall. Moreover, through social forum we find our old school friends.To illustrate, On Facebook we can easily connect with buddies by searching for their name Apart from that, it is a nifty platform where you can exhibit your talents such as singing or dancing.. Henceforth, social media has many positive influences. On the flip side, considering the above line of thoughts there few more certain points to support my arguments. The first and foremost factor is job opportunity. Many individuls,who has huge followers, they use their accounts as a commercial rather than personal Provided that they use to earn money from their social forum account. For instance, Virat Kohli, a well known world famous cricket from India charges a million dollors to promot any brand. Therefore, even though number of indivuduls use social as a way of communication while, others utilize this platform as a source of income. In conclusion, I tend to reiterate that despite many believe that digital media has a negative effects on society and the public yet I strongly assert that it has numerous positive impacts.