There are many people who go to live in different countries. To what extent should people be allowed to move freely between countries and live where they choose? What are the benefits and drawbacks of this?

A great number of people move abroad to live. They should be allowed to move according to their underlying causes such as escaping war or having a better life. The merits and demerits of this trend will discuss in the essay. Firstly, many people prefer to live in different countries due to obtain better life standards or just to protect their lives.Even in this contemporary era, most countries are still in wars without considering their citizens' security. Therefore, numerous citizens leave their homelands to stay alive and immigrate to other countries. They should be allowed to immigrate due to their circumstances are vital. Furthermore, the poor living standards in developing countries make citizens' lives harder and harder each day. Even the ones who have medical degrees, such as doctors or nurses. Those professionals' desire to brain drain to have better jobs is understandable. However, the citizen of countries where immigrants moved might not feel the same way and this would divide society by causing arguments between people. The natives of developed states might not feel secure when they meet people who have different cultures and beliefs. İn other words, most immigrants commit crimes such as harassment or robbery. As a result, natives start to show reactions to them due to they do not feel secure anymore in their own countries. Thus, the arguments take place in society as a drawback. On the contrary, accepting highly educated health professionals as immigrants contribute to the quality of the healthcare system which is an advantage. To conclude, people who have crucial reasons should be moved to other states but they ought to observe meticulously to prevent disorders.