Some people believe that it is good to share as much as information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information id too important or to valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both of these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, the crowd can easily browse information online. It is argued that some populaces perceive that it is beneficial for people to frequently exchange notions with each other in any scientific investigation, commercials and educational field, whereas others opine that some knowledge is too crucial or too precious to pass around with each other widely. This essay agrees that it is excellent to share the information with others and will depict two points of view. To begin with, the prime advantage to transfer practical concepts to others is they can be an inspiration to invent other relevant knowledge. In other words, due to the advanced development of technology, more people are inclined to utilize this cutting-edge equipment. Hence. more scientists or academic professors are willing to include this relevant tool in diverse subjects' contents. For example, due to the prevalent social media, one of our marketing subjects involved the communication technique in how to present the attractive expression on any posts on this social networking platform. Hence, numerous topics would like to keep track of the pervasion of practical concepts. On the other hand, some folks may think to share too much information, which can cause intelligent property infringement. That is to say; each innovative notion is delivered by a ton of diligent work, so it is worth acquiring the equivalent value in terms of widespread publishment. For instance, one of the chief business concepts is called the blue ocean, which is described by a prestigious economist, and this idea is widely adopted by a great number of business competitive strategical lectures, along with a return of the monetary reward. Thus, any valuable concept should have financial incentives to support the publication of the invention. In conclusion, a wide range of utilising useful knowledge can stimulate other sections to incorporate into their relevant topics, whereas it is detrimental to the creator's conscientious work regarding any cherished ideas. Personally, I prefer all human beings can make progressive simultaneous. I suggest that any free users need to respect an inventor's consent so as to spread their wise words.