Some people believe that environmental problems are too big for individuals to deal with while other think that individuals should take some action discuss about views and give your opinion

A fair amount of the public thinks that it is difficult for a person to tackle ecosystem issues; however,others believe that some measures should be taken by an individual.now, this essay will hash out both viewpoints in forthcoming paragraphs before reaching any conclusion. One of the main reasons is that little step count to conserve the planet earth as people require courage or confidence to start any task. if an individual begins to plant trees in their surrounding areas, others will be influenced by this effort.there is a greater chance that the public will commence afforestation. consequently, the community gets motivated by this effort. for instance,in the Chipko movement which took place in India,people get influenced by the lady named Nanda Devi as she hugged the tree and said that she should be cut first before the Axe hit a tree. people see her courage and fought with contractors and save the area from deforestation. Discussing the former viewpoint,central authorities are primarily responsible for protecting the biosphere.owing to this,they are the controller of the taxation system as well as responsible for the enforcement of stringent laws;whilst individuals cannot do all these things. the government come up with green taxes on drivers and airline companies so that there is a reduction in the usage of fossil fuels such as petrol and diesel. besides this, the regime has the power to create awareness among the masses regarding various threats namely air, water and noise pollution.to illustrate,Delhi government enforce odd-even scheme to mitigate the effect of air pollution. To conclude, although central authorities have the enormous capacity to deal with ecosystem problems,I firmly believe that individuals can play a pivotal role in saving the earth because they have plenty of ideas to tackle this issue.