More and more people are suffering from health problem caused by modern life style which cannot be treated with modern well science some people think that return to traditiin medicine should be encouraged? To what extent do you agree or disgree?

It is undeniable that advancement in each sector enhanced the sedentary lifestyle, which results in acquiring various diseases and health issues. Numerous personnel believe that the adoption of ancient medical treatment would be more beneficial to tackling modern issues. In my, opinion both modern and Vedic sciences are equally important and cannot overweight each other. On the one hand, a section of society who is in the favour of traditional medical remedies believes that although modern science has a lot of achievements it is still unanswerable for some disorders like diabetes, dialysis, depression and many more. For instance, there are some precious herbs in Ayurveda, which have miraculous components; capable of curing diabetes and kidney problems without undergoing the hard procedure of modern surgeries. On the other hand, it is unquestionable, how modern medical science saves uncountable lives and cannot be underestimated. New technology like MRI, ultrasound, and X-rays proved to be very helpful in the diagnosis of dreadful ailments, which definitely would not be possible with ancient remedies. According to a recent survey conducted by the university of California in 2021, stated that there is a dramatic surge of 10 per cent in longevity of humans' life as compared to the past few decades. This would be happened only because of modern medical science. To conclude, I would like to say both sciences have their own significant importance and thus saves numerous life. Society should be considered them equal and must enjoy the benefits one or either way.