The issue of gay marriage remains controversial. Some people think that this trend has adverse effects on the society while others believe that it is seen as a natural trend and right for people to choose this type of marriage. Should gay marriage be legal? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Marriage equality is common in the world. Today, with the development of human culture gay marriages are worldwide spread and many people have arguable beliefs on this topic, where some people say this has an effect on the communities and some believe that this is human nature and people have the freedom of choosing their lives. My opinion, I believe gay marriage should be legal, and the following essay will provide answers to my opinion with examples. To commence with same-sex marriages are controversial these days, firstly because humans have the right to choose what they want and people nowadays do not follow the traditional marriage system. In the past, in law gay marriages was banned from countries and with the development in society, opinions and views of humans started changing this concept is accepted in several countries. According to a research,article man and one women's marriage is a historically inaccurate misconception. Thus, with the freedom rights for people now same-sex couples are free to enjoy their marriage in some countries. On the other hand, secondly legally gay couples marriage can decrease the rate of psychological disorders. To elaborate, many people suffer from their heart as they cannot express their feelings to another person, especially this happens when the same parties fall in love with each other. However, unable to express their love 20% of the people have stress and depression, and countries legalising marriage will improve one person's mental health. As an example, the world's first gay marriage ceremony took place in the Netherlands on April 1, 2001. In contrast, the psychological benefits people get develop their moods and increase the generalized anxiety disorders in which people can confess their feelings. To conclude, I believe that gay, and lesbian bonds should be legal around the world because people have their own human rights to do any kind of marriage they want and it helps psychologically for a human.