Nowdays people waste alot of food that was bought from shops and restaurants. Why do you think people waste food ? what can be done to reduce the amout of food they throw away ?.

It is believed that these days, foodstuff that was ordered from hotels and stores is wasted by an increasing number of nations. The impending essay will discuss that availability and low quality of cuisine are the main causes for throwing away and surging the price of the menu and bringing limitations in purchasing will be the best solution to decrease the rate of waste. There are multiple reasons why meal is wasted by folk when they buy from stores and hotels. To begin with, one of the main reasons is that all kinds of foods are available in modern nations around the world which in turn contributes to the public paying many times for meals they want to taste different meals. For example, if a person becomes hungry he or she can order from delivery apps as much as he or she wants instead of cooking at the home. Additionally, having low qualifications is another cause of throwing in the garbage because most foods are fast food causing them to become useless after a short period of time because all junk foods have chemical triceps. individuals can bring restrictions in buying grub this would help them to use specific kinds of food in a week or more and the amount of purchasing will decrease significantly, Furthermore, the government can increase the price of fruit and also restaurants increase their menus these would contribute individuals unable to buy for a huge amount of food. As a result, few communities will be in hotels. in conclusion, It is true that individuals throw away an increasing amount of grub after buying from restaurants and supermarkets. This essay explained that low quality and availability of snacks everywhere are the main information for throwing out and boosting the price of fruits and bringing restrictions in purchasing will be the best solution for it.