Some people think that modern technology is making people more sociable, while others think it is making then less sociable. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Many individuals belive that with help of the state-of-the-art technology people become more talkative. However, others think that this is the reason which makes people less talkative. It is seems to me that even though modern technology includes its pluses it has bad effects for the sociable life of a person. On the right hand, there is a benefit from current technology. It gives an opportunity to the humanity to be in touch with friends or with relatives anytime. For instance, my father works as a manager of a GM's car factory. Although he has a well paid occupation he is often on business trips. Hence, we miss him a lot but in this metter we are helped by a phone program called Sky. We usually use one of its functions which is to see face of a person who is calling. Consequently, we will not worry about him. On the other hand, there is an impediment about this. Due to program of the smartphone such as telegram, instagram people have stopped socializing with their parents. For example, almost 77% of matures spend more time for virtual life, talking with virtual people. This all makes them nervous and nervous. Therefore, they develop deficiencies in their nerve cells. In conclusion, I think that though it is supposed by many individuals firstly, they harm human health and secondary, it makes up a lot of time instead of communicating with a person's family.