Home schooling is getting a lot importance over traditional learning environment provided by schools. What is your opinion on the subject?

Whether, teaching areas as a public region provided by academies like study rooms, laboratories and classrooms have more advantages for education or collaboration family at home is playing a major role, furthermore, teachers and parents have alleged together in this regard, and due to this, I am going to explore both sides for clarifying which is better for society. In a beginning, libraries as a part of academic institutions are playing a major role in better performance of people in their academic education, in addition, classrooms and laboratories have been designed to ignite a sense of curiosity in students who will be able to raise their own problem-solving ability, for example, Harvard University which is located at US and known as a well-known institution around the world has been constructed by many classic areas to push the motivation of their individuals, while, it has understood if there are not well-designated decorates for the campus, reduction in performance of students will not unexpected. Although, others opine students must be overwhelmed in their life, in particular, at the locations will spend a large amount of their own time, consequently, it would seem homes are an essential part of education, due to this fact, many countries have balanced study tasks between classrooms and homework, while, Japan as a great country in the educational system has forbidden studying at home for primary levels, but, in secondary schools, students have allowed doing their own tasks at home, as a result, speculating on the importance of academic spaces in comparison private space is a controversial topic that has not been well investigated. In conclusion, in my point of view, private spaces must be specified for kids indirectly regarding education, on the contrary, completing tasks must prevent outside of schools, alongside, a higher level of education need to an ancient type of buildings such as laboratories and libraries.