Lack of fresh water is becoming a global issue of increasing importance. what problems does this shortage case? what measures could be taken to overcome these problems?

In the modern days, people had an overwhelming number of financial management options, that is the majority believed. I do disagree due to different financial books and the internet as two crucial factors involved. The Internet has become a source of information for the community nowadays. Theories about financial management options are provided on the websites where folk can access personal financial development. Different news and articles are published, however, the majority of the population prefer to access a platform called Youtube which has more interactive features on it. Through the website, society can see videos about financial opinions and then discuss their problems in the comment column with financial professionals. For example, I followed Garry vee who has a prominent youtube channel where I learned a lot about how money works from his financial experience and expertise. Thus, the internet helped most individuals understand finance from Youtube. On the other hand, books are another form of resource for personal financial development. Professionals and Researchers often published books to enlighten the public. Years of knowledge and experiences have been put through books they have published, so the population can learn and get insights from them. Moreover, experts give a personal touch to their book which makes the readers feel like they experience 1-on-1 mentoring programs with professionals. For instance, Robert Kiyosaki whose book entitled Rich Dad and Poor Dad give a personal touch to his personal life. The books tell about his two Dads regarding how to manage money to become more wealthy than before. As A result, I do not support crowds having abundant choices for personal financial management. Only through the internet and books, the community get fruitful and reliable insights regarding individual financial development.