how can we reduce the number of people living in a poverty? How can government tackle this problem?

In this year and age, the world has faced penury, which is due to the living style of community, now. In our modern era, in spite of having a better life, our world has changed to another site, which is unfit for habitation. One of the main problems is that air pollution and global warming sizes have been increasing month by month. In this essay, these problems will be discussed and tackled with clear solutions in upcoming paragraphs. A first dilemma is that air pollution affects nation's life and their age, especially a person who retired in a big city. For example, Singapore, Germany, and the USA have an extensive volume of air pollution due to many factories. Therefore, many society want to retire in a village far from the big megapolises. To tackle this issue, governments should reduce the number of mills and take the control of management in order to transform the quality of life for the better side. In addition, for tackling this dispute, governments have to change their factory to another factory which works with the energy of the sun. A second issue is that global warming is a general headache for all countries. Because, in many states, trees have been cut down by society in the forests. Accordingly, nowadays, the global warming level is at a high degree. To solve this issue, authorities ought to plant many trees in the rainforests for decreasing high damage. For instance, a number of humans cut down the Amazon forests. As a result, it leads to abrasion of the azan layer. In fact, ultraviolet light, which is coming from the sun, is influencing the earth's environment with bad effects. To conclude, after appearing the problem, it must solve and disappear from the planet by governments. The number of problems could affect population size and it would be the end of the world.