People Believe That Individuals Who Make A Lot Of Money Are The Most Successful. Others Say That Those Who Contribute To Society Like Scientists, Teacher Are The Most Successful. Discuss Both And Give Your Opinion?

Nowadays it has been said that people with a lot of money are successful. Masses believe that earning a lot of capital might make them successful but others believe in scientists, and teachers are the most successful. In my opinion, individuals who are contributing to society are successful because they are helping in the advancement of the country. To start with, people called themselves rich if they have a good bank balance. To explain this, individuals start living leisurely lifestyles with the wealth they have earned and show others with their clothing, accessories or cars that they are now more successful than others and they can afford anything. To add more, with money comes great responsibility, but many can handle the responsibility and end up losing everything. As a result, people must think before spending the penny. On the other hand, contributing to society can make individuals famous. In another word, professionals who are contributing to the growth of the country with full dedication will get more respect than others. Their name will be remembered in the world for the work they have done. For example, Dr A.P.J. Abdul Kalam was a famous scientist, his contribution to the field of science for making the first rocket in the country after that many followed in his footstep to become like him. In the end, Pupils should not think about the money they can make their name with the work they have done in their field. To conclude, in my opinion individuals with more contribution are successful because they help the country and in return the country will award them for the work they have done in their domain.