Some people believe that studying for a university degree is better for an individuals career than gaining work experience immediately after highschool. To what extent do you agree with this statement?

Many highschool students often confuse when they are facing the graduation time. It is because they have to decide which pathway would be better for themselves, continuing their study in university or looking for a job and gaining some working experience in the real world. In my point of view, the first option is better, even though it could be a bias opinion. Because, personally, I choosed to extend my study when I was graduated from highschool. and I think it was a right decision because of several reasons. First, attending college will make people expand their networking. These young adults will very need their networking to increase their opportunity in finding a suitable job in the future. For example, one of my friend was became a lecturer after met a professor, who find his potential in teaching and conducting research. Second, according to research, individuals who graduated from university tend to have better jobs than highschool graduate. Furthermore, it is not only about the salary, but also about their career in the long term. Actually, it is acceptable because people who have undergraduate degree usually have certain skills which can be very useful in their occupation. To Sum up, both decisions, to attend university courses and find a job, are have their own positive and negative sides. It really depends on the situation and personal planning that can be different between students. However, in my opinion, get a bachelor degree can be very useful for people to find a good job which has a decent salary.