some people think it is important to use leisure time for activities that improve the mind such as reading and doing word puzzles, other people feel that it is important to rest the mind during leisure time. discuss both views and state you opinion with relevant examples.

In the modern world, there are some pupils who think that a variety of activities to spend in their free time such as listening to music, watching films and so on. While some people claim that sleeping is much more comfortable than activities. In my view, I believe that both views are necessary moments in their lifestyle. The essay will expound on and provide examples to illustrate. To commence with, there are some aspects of entertainment in leisure time. First, some surveys said that employees or learners had to face different challenges every day due to fulfilling their work or affording their daily basic needs. Therefore, entertainment was a majority way to stress out their anxiety like reading novels, playing digital rubix cubes, listening to Korean pop music etc. Consequently, a horde of people would like to prefer these ways of relaxation. Nevertheless, although many pupils choose entertainment in their leisure time, some pupils would like to select laid-back attitudes as needed for the rest of their free time. For instance, some researchers told us that a lot of labourers have had a huge amount of effort prolonged using many hours on their jobs. Hence, sleeping was a better method than others to rechange. That's why they are always laid back in their beds and have a good way to relax. In a nutshell, following the statements above, some pupils think that a variety of activities to spend in their free time, whereas some people claim that sleeping is much more pleasant than activities. I feel that if people would like to find out their good patterns for relaxing, this will be appropriate and beneficial for that.