a- Would you consider being a vlogger or blogger? b- What type of blogs or vlogs do you like to watch/read? c- Do you think blogging/vlogging is a challenging work?

Nowadays, digital media is growing faster. As well as people are also using it for entertain themself. In my daily life I am also using it. Such as watching youtube videoes, surfing internet, spend some time on social media application and so on. But most time i would like to spend videoes which is related to vlogging espacially being any type of vlogger or blogger. Because of being a vlogger is very hard to manage personal life. Moreover, we need to give much time to handle our social media platform to entertain our audience. For example, if sometime we not upload our content regularly so there is a chance to loose our follower. In my point of view, I would like to watch food vlogging related content. As my nature is foodie as well as I like to explore other cities famous food dishes not only that, I also want know about multi cousine and continental food dishes of the world. On the other hand, there is also have some negative aspect of being food vlogger or blogger. Firstly, Vlogger have sufficient fund to bare expenses of food exploration. Furthermore, Once we being famous it is hard to handle our personal life. For instance, a famous person can not go outside where they want to go since audience asking for videos, selfies and much more. To sum up, being vlogger or blogger is not a easy task. So i would like to suggest that, we can enjoy all things without being a famous personality.