Fast food is becoming one part of life everywhere;this has bad effects on our lifestyle and diet. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In recent times,it is often argued that junk food has become popular in many countries in the world,and therefore it is putting negative impacts on human's diet and way of living.From my point of view,I agree that there are more drawbacks than benefits to our life.In this essay, I will elaborate more on this in detail. To begin with,it is favoured by many people because of its convenience.Individuals visit a fast meal restaurant and they are able to instantly receive the products. Consequently,it saves people precious time. Moreover, another reason why large numbers of citizens choose to eat them is that they after taste good. For example, a world-widely famous hamburger shop uses a lot of ketchup, salts, peppers, and some kind of artificial ingredients to manipulate human aroma. A part from its convenience and favourable taste, several negative outcomes arise and they arr definitely undeniable. Firstly,it has a detrimental effect on human health. For instance, some fast food shops use some kind of artificial ingredients in order to make meal favourable taste, however,these man- made flavours cause severe diseases, as a result,it leads to an increase in the population of overweight and obesity.After that it brings to harmful problems or die. To conclude that pre- cooked meals have delicious taste however it leads to some diseases, overweight,and obesity.In my opinion,I strongly believe that the disadvantages outweigh the advantages.