Some people say that watching TV programmes and movies related to crime are popular. Why do you think it is popular and how does it affect society?

These days dyas television and movies programme are becoming more and more popular in a society and people now prefer to watch programmes that are related to crime. vg Avg In our, society today crime has increased so much that it has caused more problems in our society it has turned some societies from good to bad and people have started making use of guns due to crime and the view of what they watch in movies and making the children's start learning how to make use of a bad weapons. firstly in today's activities crime has developed so much that insecurity has become our daily news as a result of crime so, therefore, therefore people prefer to watch what is happening in society in other to prevent themselves in society., secondly due to crime in, society people now watching movies related to crime are now becoming more populated to compare to movies to teach about other things for example talk of Ukraine and the Russian war which have resulted in killing and have caused the serious effects on the world. so, therefore, therefore people now watch more and view the channels related to the crime to learn more about how to prevent themselves.adult who is watching this programme have an advantage compared to children and crime can be seriously stopped in society if the government put an other from viewing the programme and showing erotic movies and news which is causing more crime and making the societies focus more on the watching of those programmes and stop crime in the society.it will help bring the peace in the society. In these,case adult gains more from watching the programme to know how to secure they self which this is a very serious disadvantage where our children. to sum, up crime have caused more effects on our teenagers society and adults have learned a lot from watching programmes and movies.and it can be prevented by not viewing all the crime channels and related movie on children.