Some people believe that it is more common way to learn history by watching movies instead of reading books. Does the advantages of this ought weight the disadvantages?

Nowadays, one of the widely discussed issues is that watching films is becoming widely accessible to learn a turning point in human history. However, there is no absolute agreement as many find it beneficial whereas others consider everything associated with drawback. From my point of view, it opens the door to have more opportunities to remember history. There are a number of significant benefits of movies which assist both elders and adolescents to know cultural history. It is undeniable that this way is extremely effective for human since they are able to find the meaning of historical words and events which must be learned by people especially teenagers. Besides that some kinds of movies is be becoming one of the most popular activities to just kill the time. For example, most of youngsters observe films to spent time and learn history in developed countries such as Korea. Turning to the other side of the argument, the oblivious disadvantage is that it afflicts the humans health significantly. This means that the radiation which is emitted by devices, effects negatively to humans especially the envision if they have stayed in front of television for a long time. For instance, according to research, in my country many watch movies when they have leisure time and it help them to have fun. Consequently, it can be a cause to loose of envision ability and to be overweight. In conclusion, having weighted everything mentioned up, I can come to conclusion that many point out films are the best method to go down history. In my opinion, despite of being some disadvantages, it has more advantageous.