Some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary school rather than secondary school. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

A number of people advocate that foreign language training should be at elementary school rather than middle school. This essay will examine the advantages and disadvantages of these statements and provide a logical conclusion. On the one hand, learning a foreign language should be begin since primary school. Because kids will have language idea and it will be easy to learn this tongue. Also, learning a second language in many countries is significant and students can learn the better for their future growth. For instance, in Thailand, children from early years in schools learn English, so when they grow up with them formed a good English. Languages are very helpful in brain development, so it is important for early students to learn a foreign language and improve their brain. For instance, when early student learning a new language, two hemispheres of the brain work which has a good impact on the student’s development. On the other hand, there are multitude of disadvantages of language learning in primary school. Firstly, primary school burden and inability to accept new information. So we should not overburden primary school students. For instance, many earlier students gets a brain cancer in China, due to brain fatigue. Secondly, earlier students should get used to system of education and than when they litle grow-up choice between learn foreign language or not. After that they can understand the importance of learning new languages. For example, when i studied at primary school, i dont recognize significance of foreign language. In conclusion, there are multitude of advantages and disadvantages of learning foreign languages at primary school. The most important thing is that the student can have a picture of the language and develop himself. If we talk about shortcomings is that students don't get used to system and they do not realize the significance of foreign language.