Some parents think that helping their children with homework is good. Others think children should do their homework on their own. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Practice work is an important barrier to excelling in studies. It is an effort that sharpens the memory of kindergartens. some proportion of parents thinks of helping kids while others say that they should do it by themselves. In my opinion, children should do their practice effort on their own, In this essay, I will discuss my view with supporting examples. Firstly, when parents help their kids in their activities it lessens the pressure that the child takes. Moreover, exposure to pressure at a very young age can cause many health problems in the future. For instance, my friend's brother was hospitalised because of stress. In addition, he developed fear inside him regarding the submission of his project as the deadline was approaching nearer. At this time to reduce the difficulty faced by their children parents should help them in completion which also, helps pupils to lead a healthy life. Secondly, students should do their work by themselves. There are many benefits of opting for this method such as memory function, logical thinking, aptitude analysis and many more. For example, my cousin completes all her practice work by herself without the interference of her parents and tutors. In addition, this way of learning helped her to achieve her dreams which is to top all of her exams. Furthermore, this is not just in her case but also the same practice can work in other individuals' life. Certainly, they will develop confidence. To conclude, pupils should be encouraged to do their work on their own rather than depending on others which is not a correct method to win their dreams.