Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems.

There is a contentious debate where Some individuals Perceive that today the major obstacle of natural environment is the loss of specific species of animals and plants, where wherea others belive that there are more vital environmental problems. I Personally deem that both notions should be taken under consideration and both point of views will be discussed in the following Paragraphs. Firstly, these days more and more animals are being hunted for Various types of purposes like food, sport, clothes and etcetera. For instance, restaurants hunting animals down in order to expand the variety of the menue. As a result, Some animals are at the risk of being extinct. So, humans are eliminating these animals from their natural habitat and this is considerably dangerous for the environment. secondly, People are enthusiastic about plants especially those who intrigued in growing them in their houses. Thua, a diverse range of Plants is being lossed and as a result air pollution is becoming a disaster for the governments to handle with. Thidy, some communities think that there are other preponderant environmental problems such as global warming. They believe that that global warming as an example can cause difficulties for environment that comprise the loss of particular species as well. I reckon that both views are somehow connected with each other and the governments should raise awareness towards environmental Problems. Because the more educated people are in this matter, the more advantageous it is for the environment. To conclude, there are various obstacle engaged with natural environment that are related to each other. It should be manatory from governments and people to pay attention to environment.