Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems.

There is a contentious debate where Some individuals Perceive that today the major obstacle to the natural environment is the loss of specific species of animals and plants, whereas others belive that there are more vital environmental problems. I Personally deem that both notions should be taken under consideration and both points of view will be discussed in the following Paragraphs. Firstly, these days more and more animals are being hunted for Various types of purposes like food, sport, clothes and etcetera. For instance, restaurants are hunting animals down in order to expand the variety of the menu. As a result, Some animals are at the risk of being extinct. So, humans are eliminating these animals from their natural habitat and this is significantly dangerous for the environment. secondly, People are enthusiastic about plants especially those who are intrigued in growing them in their houses. Thus, a diverse range of Plants is being lost and as a result air pollution is becoming a disaster for governments to handle with. Thidy, some communities think that there are other preponderant environmental problems such as global warming. They believe that that global warming as an example can cause difficulties for the environment that comprise the loss of particular species as well. I reckon that both views are somehow connected with each other and the government should raise awareness towards environmental Problems. Because the more educated people are in this matter, the more advantageous it is for the environment. To conclude, there are various obstacles engaged with the natural environment that are related to each other. It should be mandatory from governments and people to pay attention to the environment.