Some people think that exercise is the key to health while others feel that having a balance diet is more important. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

In this post-pandemic era, most of the people more aware to their health and want to live healthy. Therefore, there are many debates in choosing the best method to keep the body in good condition. Some people said that exercise is more important, while the others think diet will affect more to people healthiness. Personally, I prefer to increase my physical activity by doing sports rather than being stressful about diet. However, this essay will discuss both perspectives and elaborate each of them. First, it is obvious that physical activity is necessary to every human being, because it keeps our metabolism running well. without it, our calories that we eat will be stored as fat and make us becoming overweight. Since obesity is not healthy, we have to keep our metabolism by doing some exercises or sports. Exercise will burn the calories into fuel to our body, furthermore, it will also burn our fat that could become the source of disease. In other hand, people who prefer diet mechanism is keeping their metabolism running smoothly by limiting the calories that their consume. By monitoring every ingredients of the food, diet avoid the body to store any fat. it also maintains the sugar level in our body, so people will not face the risk of diabetes. To sum up, both methods can lead us to healthy live, each viewpoint has its own consideration and logical reason. However, we should not debate too much about the method, because it would be better if we apply both theories, since each of them has many positive impacts.