now days parents give more freedom than in past. does this have positive and negative impact. give your opinions with examples

In this ambitious world, family behaviours and traditions have changed, Some believe that giving more space to children will negatively affect them, while others believe the opposite. Although both views have merit, In my opinion, it is important to always give youngsters more freedom, with good supervision. Firstly, allowing your son or daughter to do whatever they want will eventually lead to awful circumstances, it will not only affect their current life but also their future. Likewise, some parents always allow their children to attend parties although they are below age, without asking them with whom they are going. So, their kids will obviously make some lousy mistakes, despite of whether they are well-treated or not. In addition, allowing them to do whatever they want without any restrictions will evaluate carelessness in their behaviour, therefore, they will not be able to control their needs, they will be uncontrollable and thus, they will fail in the future. On the other hand, in order to avoid all these mistakes, they should always give them more freedom than they expect but with supervision. For instance, some families accept night layovers, but with some rules. Instead of allowing them to go free without any restrictions, they could ask them to provide a contact in case of an emergency, with the person they are going with. Moreover, they will not only be aware that they know where their kids are but, also the last will took into consideration that there are some restrictions. Therefore, they will gain self-confidence, and more discipline and eventually they will succeed in the future. In conclusion, there are always pros and cons in terms of freedom,In spite of being fully open-minded, On the contrary, families should always be aware of how they are affecting their youngster's behaviour, they can give space but with more supervision to reach the golden goal.