Some people say that the only reason for learning a foreign language is in order to travel to or work in a foreign country. Others say that these are not the only reasons why someone should learn a foreign language. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

A group of people opine that aquawring knowledge about other countries languages only for tourism and work only. while some other think that not only that two causes, but also so many other causes people learn foreign languages I will discuss both side along with precise examples and backup my view. First of all, most of the people learn foreign language for visit others countries, because during visit they have to communicate different places for their visit purposes, or when they know their language, which help to solve many problems. For example, a significant number of Chinese people don't know other languages, so that visitors in China musk have to know their language for communication, otherwise hair a interpreters. Secondly, a group of people learn others countries language for their work, because they exchange their information different purposes. For instance, discrete countries ambassadors learn others language for building excellent relationship with other countries, even business causes human learn others language to sell their products. However,a large proportion of people learn others language for their study purposes. many students pursue their higher education others country's and their classes held on different languages, for example, Asian countries mother language is not English but when they go to USA for their higher education they are compulsory to learn English language. Moreover, many students study language analysis, as a result, they learn others language to improve their knowledge and good results. For example, Dhaka University group of students learn other language, because they have to go ancent Palace to invent something new. in conclusion, it is obvious that now globalisation human learn language varieties of causes beside of tour and work, however from today context latter proposition are gaining more popularity and utility.