Some people think that people moving to a new country should accept new culture in the foreign country. Others think that they should live in a separate minority group with different lifestyle. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

It is quite easier to understand that people who is moving to a new country should accept new culture in the foeriegn country. thier is a say that said that if you move to Rome you act like them,which means that moving from your own country and going to another country where they have different cultures,languages,religion and different understanding and diferent color skin. Firstly in my own view of culture, where by different cultures which means that moving from your own country to another country which have resulted that your are acquring acquire another culture and actitude.countries have different cultures that one have to change and start acting like them to maintain the culture of the country. Talk of language for example Nigeria my country have different ethnics and different languages but it does not mean that moving from your region to another region that does not mean that you will start behaving like them as well is a matter of choice.in this case one can learn the country language and be actting like them. religion most countries are christian while another countries are muslems in this case when a christian is moving to muslem country that doent don't mean you start acting like them, one can qually obey their rules and regulation governing the country for example talk for football is one thing that bring the world togrther whether christian or muslem. and for does who believe that moving to another country and live in a seperate minority have a lot to loss by seperating from the society. In conclusion, i believe that is quiet understanding that is good for moving to another country to respect and understand the language of the country.