Some students tend to play computer games rather than do sport. Why is this? What can be done to tackle the problem?

The problem of spending hours in front of a screen rather than recreational activities for the growth of the student was always debatable and now has become controversial. Some people believe that students should contribute their time to sports which will enhance their skills and in this essay; I will elaborate on the reason behind the notion and provide available solutions. To begin with, there are riad reasons why students indulge in virtual games which will further elaborate the trend but the most preponderant one stems from the fact that In a fast pace, the workaholic trend declined the quality time with family members and increasing outside crime rate also creates fear in parents so they provide another source of entertainment to divert the attention of their child and force them to stay at home safely. Consequently, youth spend hours in front of gadgets to play video games. Another pivotal aspect of this trend is that a comfortable environment at school always play a paramount role in a child's physical growth activity, when little one faced bullying at school they prefer to stay alone and avoid physical gathering which also forces them to stay inside and ignore outdoor activities. There are various solutions to deal with the problem, first f all, parents should be stricken towards the activities of a child and make a planner of each activity which automatically drives the student to stay away from inside games motivation from parents and teachers also important which push them to inclined interest in play. Moreover, teachers and parents should give regard to their efforts to participate in outdoor sports which motivates the adolescent and creates their interest. To recapitulates, according to the aforementioned above one can reach the conclusion that the problem of spending time on electric games rather then sport can be successfully addressed with the reason and its solutions.