Scientists and technology expert seem to be more valued by modern society than musicians and artists. To what extent do you agree?

In present days in our modern world science and technology are being developed to a high extent along with performers and artists. However, whereas some consider that scientific professionals and technological devices are appreciated more, others have controversial opinions that troupes and players have higher values in our modern community. I totally disagree with the statement mentioned above and this essay will outline reasons and examples for that. To begin with, in our contemporary society artists and entertainers are valued more due to films and songs being popular currently. This is because the public tends to love movies and visiting concerts for relaxation and resting from their boring routine jobs. For instance, watching varied films and listening to music on a frequent basis provides motivation and inspiration to individuals so this leads to the appreciation of artists and musicians by the population.So, artists and musical staff give people more opportunities to get energy and enjoyment from their artwork. Secondly, currently new styles of artists such as bloggers are being increased due to social media. The reason is that all youngsters and even adults are hanging on social pages so bloggers are well recognised by all folks in the current days. For example, advertisements, funny videos, covers of songs and short videos are being filmed and introduced by young activists so often, that everybody watches them constantly. So, bloggers nowadays are under constant observation by communities. In conclusion, while technology and science are critically important for human beings, however other directions such as art and music are being developed at a fast pace as well because they are accepted by humans well. This is due to artists and musicians assisting the crowd to rest and release anxiety and stress. If a person watches movies and listens to the songs of their favourite singers, their attitude and mood are elevated and upgraded. Moreover, bloggers are permanent entertainment for modern people since all around are being filmed and opened on social media.