Some people think it is more important to spend money on roads and motorways than on public transport systems. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Agree or disagree

Thinking of spending money on road, motorways and as well spending money on public transport system is equally the same which means that you can as well spend money at any point even on the road or motorway and public transport system. In my own point of,view it is well understood that is quite easy for one to spending money on the road for example in my country whereby we move with cash and the automated card is possible to afford whateverwhatever is needed to purchase what is valuable on the road. for instance for motorways it has resulted that one can be driving I decided to park and spend money.but in the case of a public transportation system is very different that is possible not to spend money because you don't have your own time to get what your want,it is that once the vehicle left the park won't be chanced to spend money..so, therefore, therefore does that use public transport spend lesser money getting what they need to compare to does on the road and as well does on motorways. In, conclusion is quite understand that one can spend money at any given point,so therefore I totally agree that is possible for one to spend money on the road, motorways and public transportation is different.