Some people claim that not enough of the waste from homes is recycled. they say that the only way to increase recycling is for governments to make its legal requirement. To what extent do you think laws are needed to make people recycle more of their waste?

Compared with the past, recycling methods have dramatically changed in every corner of the world. Few people think that not enough misuse from households is recycled. Other populations think that the only way to increase recycling is for governments to make it a legal requirement. I agree that governments approve rules and I'm going to prove my opinion. Firstly, we have two kinds of garbage. One of them is a disposal and another one is a Non-disposal. Governments should approve laws for recycling. They have to spend money and make plans such as education, being two types of garbage, and penalties for those who don't follow the rule. In addition, recycling Non-disposal garbages are really important because it's really damaging. Secondly, you can produce electricity by disposal garbages so you can save money. On the other hand, recycling by yourself doesn't have the efficiency as same as government efficiency. In conclusion, government should approve rules.