in the future all cars,buses and trucks will be driverless.The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages?

Living in a sophisticated world of technology, some people argue that all vehicles including cars, buses and trucks will be completely driverless in the near future. As a,result the only people commuting inside these vehicles will be passengers. I strongly believe that the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh their disadvantages,, however there are certain points that must be taken into account These days with the advent of new technologies we must do our bests to reap the benefits of living in a modern world by using new inventions and trying to develop them in the best possible way. In terms of driverless vehicles, providing that they are perfectly safe and secure, can play an important role in enhancing public welfare. This invention exerts tremendous benefit on those people, suffering from a disability. Some disabled people have isolated themselves from society as a result of their physical problems driverless cars can help them to get back to social lives by bringing independence and self-confidence to them. Not only can driverless cars help disabled people but also it can have a great effect on other people as they can use their time effectively rather than driving toward their destination. Reading books, checking emails, eating or simply relaxing and enjoying the picturesque scenes around them are typical examples to illustrate the point. Today's world has gone dramatic changes and our world is characterized by new inventions all of which can pose a significant role in addressing various issues in our lives. One of which is driverless cars,, however it is of great importance to pay a great deal of attention to these newly invented technologies to be sure about all their features and programs and to be sure that the so-called machine can make the best decision in exotic situations. In conclusion so eye-catching is this newly invented technology that made it hard to underestimate its advantages and I entirely hold the view that its advantages outweigh its disadvantages.