Many people believe that formal "pen and paper"examinations are not the best method of assessing educational achievement. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays people believe that conventional writing-education based is the most reliable method in acquire educational achievements. I strongly disagree with this statement. The main reason for my disaccordance are determined by several reasons. Firstly,living in technology era, the youngsters,who are ambitious and willing to climb the ladder of their career, need to enhance this practical skills,which helps them to gain practical and theoretical knowledge of this useful skill. In the majority companies being able to use the computer is one major factor, of being hired. Moreover, the computers,help to consolidate the knowledge they obtained during the classes. this is because, the computer and internet, provides information with vivid pictures rather than profound papers, which may help some students to memorize the information easier. One more important reason is having the possibility to type their homeworks on computers, aid learners to gain more time for their extra curricula activities. The syllabus in currrent moments is fulled with diffrent subjects, which causes a high hige strain and stress among teens, thanks to the techinology that thei can obtain more free time, by the apps that exist. In conclusion, although there are people that claim that the traditional way of learning, by writing with pen and paper, it is the most suitable, because it is the backbone of the education, i still believe that younger generation should full play the role of new technology.