Some people think that we should divide students based on their academic ability, while others think we should educate all students together. Discuss both views and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Students are the greatest gift for the stability of the world economy. In,schools there are children who are having myriads of abilities. However, some,individuals think that students should be divided into classes according to their abilities, thus some have academic abilities in one class and other in another. The following essay will elaborate on both of the opinions and I will provide mine in the latter part of the paragraphs with examples. It is evident, that in the majority of the schools separate academic ability children and educators think that they are god-gifted children and they have inborn talents. In despite, dividing the children provides them with a vast area of education facilities since they absorb knowledge more easily rather than other students, which also will enhance their academic grades. As an example, a recent study shows that splitting out youngsters in schools allows teachers to customise educational content to align better with students. Therefore, children grouping according to their pedagogical abilities creates inhibits learning opportunities for some students. On the other hand, I believe that students should not be grouped based on their skills, every child has to stay in one class so that children who have poor performance in studies will develop their skills by learning from children who are developed with abilities. Moreover, educating youngsters separately will affect their mental health, as they get a feeling that they have been neglected by educators, and as a, repercussion this eventually leads to poor performance in studies. To exemplify, in New Zealand number of children are prone to affective disorders such as anxiety and depression as a result of the poor education system provided to them in separated classes. Thus, all children have the right to be a part of their classes without separation and with, this they develop a sense of belonging and become better prepared. To conclude, I believe that students should be educated equally based on their rights because this helps children to develop their educational skills and move away from trauma, even though there are children who have better academic skills.