celebritese should major issue are you aggre or disaggree

It has been a tradition for years for famous people to talk about the significant issues in their country. I disagree with this issue as well as agree with it, because I think they are trying to help people make good decisions, but on the other hand, they negatively affect people's decisions. Firstly, celebrities can help to illustrate the attention to some issues in a country that ordinary family cannot get to other countries. For instance, in my provincial, people have many problems and ordinary family cannot talk about them and tell the world that they need help. These folk can help spread information and act as a voice for the people in my country. Additionally, they encourage folk to do humanitarian work. For example, during the pandemic celebrities helped crowd continue their lives because of the lockdown. On the other hand, people that have fame can influence folks to make the rung decision. Namely, when election time comes in a provincial, these population promote the person they want and make people follow their opinion, even though we do not know if this decision is really right or not. Alternatively, some of these community try to show folk more than they are and want population to follow them because they are always right. In conclusion, I cannot definitely say that I agree or disagree with the involvement of celebrities in the main issues because of the reasons I have stated above. and whether their intervention is 100% useful or not.